2015 K-POP Cover Dance Festival

Hello!!!

Did you apply yet? I thought that I would give it a try… Who knows?

Me and my friends, my courageous friends decided to go in the streets and shoot the video in our capital, Paris!!!!And here it is, a dance cover of SISTAR – Touch My Body!

I invite all K-Pop lovers to support me and my video. If you want to take part in the adventure there are 2 simple ways :

Step 1 :

– Watch the video above and like it on Youtube

Step 2 :

– Visit my profile on Dance Cover Festival : http://bit.ly/1IpmFgl

Special thanks to Alex & Gaelle for supporting me in my craziness! The video looks great and I had great fun. So thank you very much for your patience and energy!

Link to the official page for the ones who want to enter the contest :

http://www.coverdance.org/

2 réflexions sur “2015 K-POP Cover Dance Festival

Laisser un commentaire

